Searching for other Bulgarians in Kuala Lumpur

Hello,
Presently we live in Abu Dhabi and will be shifting to Kuala Lumpur soon. Would love to know about Bulgarian Society and chat with people and get opinion about life there.
Here in Abu Dhabi we have a lot of Bulgarian friends, lovely people. Hope in Malaysia we will meet many other Bulgarians.

Regards.

Hello stylon. :)

Here is the list of Bulgarian expatriates in Kuala Lumpur.

This will be your first time in Kuala Lumpur?
Are you moving alone?

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hello Aurelie,

Thank you very much. Will contact them.
This is my first time in Malaysia. My husband has been there before. Now we will shift together.

Regards

Zdraveite! Jiveq v KL pochti 4 godini I neznam da ima mnogo bulgari Tuk...... Moje da mi pishete na email.
Ochakvame vi!
Daffy

Hi Daffy,

Could you please write in English in this English speaking forum so that all members can understand? Thank you

Hi Stylon & Daffi,

We arrived 3 weeks ago in KL and I have an impression that no one knows any thing about Bulgaria. I would like to meet other Bulgarian. I'm not working and I'm trying to fine something to do here.

Regards

Hi Jeniz, hi Daffi,

It's great our community increases!!!!
We will be in KL on 7th Jan.
We will definitely arrange to meet. Will be extremely delighted.
Bye till then.

Regards,

Rumiana

Hi Jeniz, hi Rumi,

That is so nice! Waiting for you Rumi!
Jeniz we can meet anytime!  I am in KL.
C u soon!
Best regards-Dafy

Dear All,
My family relocating to KL May 2013. We are presently living in Singapore and have very well organized comunity. Would like to contact with bulgarians/bulgarian families living in KL Malaysia.
Svetla and Krasimir Angelovi

Dear family,
Will be pleasure to meet with you once you come to KL.

All the best,

Rumiana

Dear Rumjana,
Blagodarja za otgovora i ste contactuvame kogato se ustanovim- May- Juni mesec.
Svetla i Krasimir