New members of the Switzerland forum, introduce yourselves here - 2024

Hi all,

Newbie on the Switzerland forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Switzerland if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello there

This is Negin from Iran. I'm an experienced English teacher. I have a B.A. degree in English. I'd like to work as an English Teacher in Switzerland. Please assist me how to apply a job. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

@neginkm968

Hello and welcome !

You can search for opportunities and create your CV on recruitment platforms such as those listed at the end of the Find a job in Switzerland article.

You may also create your CV in the Jobs in Switzerland section for better exposure. Another option would be to google search for schools and colleges and send them your CV.

All the best

Bhavna

@Julien

Hello,

Myself Renjith from india. Am currently looking for a job in Switzerland, if you can help will be great.

Regards

Renjith

@renjith nair

Hi rejith

Feel free to send me your resume to ***

Moderated by Bhavna 4 months ago
Reason : For security reasons, please share contact details through the private messaging system. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

@renjith nair

Hello and welcome !

Please create your CV in the Jobs in Switzerland section of the website.

Thank you

Bhavna

@Julien

My Name is okuoimose lucky from Nigeria,a graduate of economics education,fair in complexion,six point 3 feet tall,speak English . I am interested in relocating to Switzerland to contribute my quota to the development of country.

Thanks

@amaslucky879

Hello and welcome !

I don't think it matters how you look ....